Ascent Church

Welcome to

We hope you’ll make a visit to Ascent Church in person, so we can meet you and have an opportunity to worship God together. Ascent Church is a place where strangers become friends and friends become family!

 

It is our goal to provide an atmosphere that will both challenge and enrich your walk with Christ, while making you and your family feel right at home. We believe God’s Word changes lives. And whether it’s a live video broadcast or in-person preaching, the transforming message of the Gospel is waiting to be experienced as you walk through the doors of Ascent Church.

Our Church

Ascent Church is a Nondenominational Charismatic Christian Church based in Westlake, Ohio! It is one of the leading churches in the Greater Cleveland Area with nearly 1,000 people that call Ascent Church their home church. The churches Family life Center seats

750 people and is 26,500 square feet and houses a full service Community Daycare/Preschool during the week.

Our Church

Dave Gross

Property Manager

dgross@ascentcle.church

Patti Endrei

Senior Lead Pastor

pattiendrei@yahoo.com

Paul Endrei

Chief Operating Officer

ppendrei@gmail.com

Jordan Endrei

Co - Lead Pastor

jendrei@ascentcle.church

Meet  Our Team

Dawn Endrei

Promise Endrei

Tyler Vacha

Kids & Young Adult Pastor

t.vacha@yahoo.com

Hestel Stout

Assistant Pastor

hstout@ascentcle.church

Finance Coordinator

gvacha@ascentcle.church

Sarah Dischinger

Grace Vacha

3550 Crocker Road

Westlake, OH 44145

info@ascentcle.church

(440) 808-0200

Monday - Thursday

9am - 5pm

Sunday Services

9:30am & 11:00am

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon