Ascent Church

Welcome to

IMG_8683 2.jpg

We hope you’ll make a visit to Ascent Church in person, so we can meet you and have an opportunity to worship God together. Ascent Church is a place where strangers become friends and friends become family!

 

It is our goal to provide an atmosphere that will both challenge and enrich your walk with Christ, while making you and your family feel right at home. We believe God’s Word changes lives. And whether it’s a live video broadcast or in-person preaching, the transforming message of the Gospel is waiting to be experienced as you walk through the doors of Ascent Church.

Our Church

Ascent Church is a Nondenominational Charismatic Christian Church based in Westlake, Ohio! It is one of the leading churches in the Greater Cleveland Area that hosts large conferences and mobilizes churches for city wide ministry!. The church's Family life Center

seats 750 people and is 26,500 square feet and houses a full service Community Daycare/Preschool during the week.

Our Church

IMG_0223.JPG
IMG_0245.JPG

Patti Endrei

Senior Lead Pastor

pattiendrei@yahoo.com

IMG_0267.JPG

Paul Endrei

Chief Operating Officer

ppendrei@gmail.com

IMG_0254.JPG

Jordan Endrei

Co - Lead Pastor

jendrei@ascentcle.church

Meet  Our Team

IMG_0276.JPG

Dawn Endrei

Children's Pastor & Worship Leader

dendrei@ascentcle.church

IMG_0278.JPG

Promise Endrei

dean_edited_edited.jpg

Dean Morris

Youth/Young Adults Pastor

dean@makejesusfamous.world

14680639_1532126296804127_8463599651666470543_n_edited.jpg

Kaitlyn Lilly

IMG_0259.JPG

Finance Coordinator

gvacha@ascentcle.church

IMG_8850 3.jpg

Property Manager

dgross@ascentcle.church

Grace Vacha

Dave Gross

Office Manager & Children's Ministry Assistant

kktaylor97@gmail.com